Current Season

Tadashi Endo

First Performance: Saturday, September 17
Last Performance: Saturday, September 17

Lucky Plush Productions

First Performance: Thursday, September 29
Last Performance: Saturday, October 1

The Seldoms

First Performance: Thursday, October 13
Last Performance: Saturday, October 15

FamilyDance The Seldoms

First Performance: Saturday, October 15
Last Performance: Saturday, October 15

nora chipaumire and Kaolack

First Performance: Thursday, October 20
Last Performance: Saturday, October 22

Tere O'Connor Dance

First Performance: Thursday, November 3
Last Performance: Saturday, November 5

Ballet de Lorraine

First Performance: Saturday, February 18
Last Performance: Sunday, February 19

Chicago Human Rhythm Project

First Performance: Thursday, February 23
Last Performance: Saturday, February 25

FD Human Rhythm Project

First Performance: Saturday, February 25
Last Performance: Saturday, February 25

Malpaso Dance Company

First Performance: Thursday, March 9
Last Performance: Saturday, March 11

Liz Gerring Dance Company

First Performance: Thursday, April 6
Last Performance: Saturday, April 8