Current Season

18th Annual Benefit Concert

First Performance: Wednesday, July 26
Last Performance: Wednesday, July 26

Reggie Wilson/Fist & Heel

First Performance: Thursday, October 12
Last Performance: Saturday, October 14

Elevate Dance Chicago

First Performance: Friday, October 20
Last Performance: Saturday, October 21

COCo. Dance Theatre

First Performance: Thursday, November 2
Last Performance: Saturday, November 4

Doug Varone and Dancers

First Performance: Thursday, February 8
Last Performance: Saturday, February 10

Molly Shanahan/MAD SHAK

First Performance: Thursday, March 29
Last Performance: Saturday, March 31

FamilyDance MAD SHAK

First Performance: Saturday, March 31
Last Performance: Saturday, March 31

Bebe Miller Dance Company

First Performance: Thursday, April 5
Last Performance: Saturday, April 7