Current Season

Giordano Dance Chicago

First Performance: Friday, February 5
Last Performance: Saturday, February 6

FD Giordano Dance Chicago

First Performance: Saturday, February 6
Last Performance: Saturday, February 6

Women On the Verge

First Performance: Wednesday, February 10
Last Performance: Saturday, February 20

Urban Bush Women

First Performance: Thursday, February 18
Last Performance: Saturday, February 20

Love and Information

First Performance: Wednesday, March 9
Last Performance: Saturday, March 19

Joe Goode Performance Group

First Performance: Thursday, March 10
Last Performance: Saturday, March 12

Sakamoto & Harris

First Performance: Thursday, March 31
Last Performance: Saturday, April 2

Death and the King's Horseman

First Performance: Wednesday, April 13
Last Performance: Saturday, April 23