Columbia College Chicago

Current Season

Ivan Neville

First Performance: Friday, November 16
Last Performance: Friday, November 16

High Fidelity

First Performance: Wednesday, November 28
Last Performance: Saturday, December 8

Puppet Theater Festival

First Performance: Friday, January 18
Last Performance: Saturday, January 19

Spectrum Dance Theater

First Performance: Thursday, January 31
Last Performance: Saturday, February 2

Rosencrantz & Guildenstern...

First Performance: Wednesday, February 6
Last Performance: Saturday, February 16

Ananya Dance Theater

First Performance: Thursday, February 14
Last Performance: Saturday, February 16

Urban Bush Women

First Performance: Thursday, February 28
Last Performance: Saturday, March 2

Donny McCaslin

First Performance: Thursday, March 7
Last Performance: Sunday, March 10

Home/land

First Performance: Wednesday, March 13
Last Performance: Saturday, March 23

45th Anniversary Celebration

First Performance: Saturday, March 16
Last Performance: Saturday, March 16

Xanadu

First Performance: Wednesday, April 17
Last Performance: Saturday, April 27