Current Season

Once On This Island

First Performance: Wednesday, December 7
Last Performance: Saturday, December 10

Peer Gynt

First Performance: Wednesday, February 15
Last Performance: Saturday, February 25

Ballet de Lorraine

First Performance: Saturday, February 18
Last Performance: Sunday, February 19

Chicago Human Rhythm Project

First Performance: Thursday, February 23
Last Performance: Saturday, February 25

FD Human Rhythm Project

First Performance: Saturday, February 25
Last Performance: Saturday, February 25

Malpaso Dance Company

First Performance: Thursday, March 9
Last Performance: Saturday, March 11

Little Shop of Horrors

First Performance: Wednesday, March 15
Last Performance: Saturday, March 25

Liz Gerring Dance Company

First Performance: Thursday, April 6
Last Performance: Saturday, April 8

Fefu and Her Friends

First Performance: Wednesday, April 26
Last Performance: Saturday, May 6