Columbia College Chicago

Current Season

Ephrat Asherie Dance

First Performance: Thursday, October 11
Last Performance: Saturday, October 13

Tere O'Connor Dance

First Performance: Thursday, October 18
Last Performance: Saturday, October 20

Hedwig Dances

First Performance: Thursday, November 1
Last Performance: Saturday, November 3

Red Clay Dance

First Performance: Thursday, November 8
Last Performance: Saturday, November 10

Puppet Theater Festival

First Performance: Friday, January 18
Last Performance: Saturday, January 19

Spectrum Dance Theater

First Performance: Thursday, January 31
Last Performance: Saturday, February 2

Ananya Dance Theater

First Performance: Thursday, February 14
Last Performance: Saturday, February 16

Urban Bush Women

First Performance: Thursday, February 28
Last Performance: Saturday, March 2

45th Anniversary Celebration

First Performance: Saturday, March 16
Last Performance: Saturday, March 16